CARE Ratings Limited Reconstitution of Board Committees – November 04, 2019

Name of the Directors	Туре
Audit Committee	
Shri. Adesh Kumar Gupta	Chairman (Independent Director)
Shri. V. Chandrasekaran	Member (Non-Executive Director)
Ms. Sonal Gunvant Desai	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. Ananth Narayan Gopalakrishnan	Member (Independent Director)
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Shri. Najib Shah	Chairman (Independent Director)
Shri. S. B. Mainak	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. Adesh Kumar Gupta	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. V. Chandrasekaran	Member (Non-Executive Director)
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Shri. V. Chandrasekaran	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)
Shri. S. B. Mainak	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. Ananth Narayan Gopalakrishnan	Member (Independent Director)
CSR Committee	
Dr. M. Mathisekaran	Chairman (Independent Director)
Ms. Sonal Gunvant Desai	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. S. B. Mainak	Member (Independent Director)
Risk Management Committee	
Ms. Sonal Gunvant Desai	Chairperson (Independent Director)
Shri. Adesh Kumar Gupta	Member (Independent Director)
Dr. M. Mathisekaran	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. Najib Shah	Member (Independent Director)